I just wanted to share with you all a happy birthday tribute to the most self-sacrificing person I have ever met. . . My mama. . .

She was only 15 when she found out she was pregnant with me just over 26 years ago and ever since then she has given up so so so (not enough so’s) much for me and for her family.

She has been an example of how a person can have nothing and they can do great things with their life even when all the odds are stacked against them.

I believe you have achieved everything you have mum because Christ has seen you and been with you through it all. He has blessed you abundantly because you have poured out the love He has given you onto everyone around you. You are the best mama I could ever ask for and I pray that you will be blessed for all of your days.

Love Jess xo

Leave a Reply

