Stressed Out Cover Song Explained

It has been 6 years since I have listened to music (other than my own) so since I began this adventure I have been listening to some awesome music. A friend told me about this song and I love it! Stressed out by 21 Pilots is a song that I can totally relate to right now.

I wanted this cover song to really emulate the raw honesty of the lyrics. None of us realise what is coming when we are kids. We think of all the wonderful dreams but don’t think of the reality… that we are responsible for ourselves, not until we are all of a sudden “grown up.”

But you know we aren’t alone. Music has a way of bringing things to the forefront of our lives and helps us to get through things.

You may not relate to this song but if you ever have in life then this is for you.

Love Jess xo

Leave a Reply

